Current Committee Chairs

 Along with the Executive Officers, Epsilon Mu has several committee chairmen that aid in fraternity events and organization.

Philanthropy Chair: Will Dalthorp

House Manager / Formal Chair: Kent Weinkauf

Apparel Chair: Joey O’Hara

Brotherhood Development Chair: Ethan Rex

Communications / Technology Chair: Ryan Token

Intramural Chair: Paul Harris

Risk Manager: Mitch Wilkins

Ritual Chair: Paul Sobczyk

Scholarship Chair: Brendan Phillips

Social Chair: Levi Conley

Spring Rush Chair: Jake Hartwig

Olympics Chairs: Carl Meziere and Andrew Klipfel